Sign In
  •  Investment sectors

     

    Industrial Sector:

    The industrial sector in Qatar is one of the most important strategic pillars of sustainable development. It is considered to be one of the major players in diversifying national income, and subsequently, reducing dependence on oil and gas as the main component of GDP. Also it contributes to satisfying a good part of our society's needs, as well as adding further value to the state's national resources. We boast a wealth of small and medium industries which contribute to reducing imports and which play a key role in the establishment of a permanent solid infrastructure for the industrial sector in Qatar.

     

    Construction Sector:

    The state of Qatar boasts a thriving construction and real estate sector that caters effectively to the enormous infrastructure and urban planning projects in the country. Its huge contribution has assisted in the global positioning of Qatar as a rapidly developing forward thinking nation, and a seat of architectural excellence. 

     

    Trade Sector:

    The Trade sector stands for the mutual exchange of goods, services or both. Basically, trade focuses on exchange of goods between two parties, namely "bilateral trade", or among more than two parties, namely "multilateral trade"

     

    Cultivation Sector:

    The Cultivation sector is one of the most important economic productive sectors of Qatar's economy. It caters for the food needs and requirements of the whole community. It is capable of achieving self-sufficiency of food products and food security which is one of the most crucial issues relating to community welfare and prosperity, as well as satisfying its basic needs.

     

    Investment and Banking Sector:

    Financial institutions are defined as economic institutions that are specialized in managing others' monies, through running investment portfolios, granting loans and buying and selling currencies.  The sector provides a well-organized workspace for concluding financials deals and agreements and satisfying demand on money when it arises. Among these institutions are banks, saving funds, investment houses, insurance and re-insurance companies and securities markets.

     

     

    Tourism Sector:

    This sector is closely linked to all travel, leisure and entertainment services, as well as promotion of tourism in a certain country through various available and possible promotional methods. As defined by the UN-affiliated World Tourism Organization, a "tourist" is someone who seeks tourism by travelling for a distance of not less than 80 kilometers far from his home. Tourism is not seen now as it was years ago; it has grown to include many sub activities and co-relate with other economic sectors, and has became one of the most productive diversified and dynamic economic sectors.

     

    Service Sector:

    The Service sector is one of the pivotal dynamic sectors of the Qatar economy. It strives hard to satisfy citizens and residents needs and requirements, its main objective being to achieve their welfare. This sector is considered to be one of the fast growing economic sectors in Qatar,  a key example being the telecommunications sector.  

    Back to Top

تسجيل الدخول

Skip Navigation LinksInvestment-sectors
 

  •  قطاعات الاستثمار

    •   ​​  ​​قطاع الصناعة.


    يمثل قطاع الصناعة في دولة قطر أحد الركائز الإستراتيجية الهامة للتنمية المستدامة سواء بإعتباره أحد أهم قطاعات تنويع مصادر الدخل القومي او بإسهامه في الحد والتقليل من الاعتماد على النفط والاسهام في سد جانب كبير , من احتياجات المجتمع وتعزيز تطوره المتواصل وتحقيق قيمة مضافه اكبر للموارد الوطنية وقد شهدت الشركات تركيزا على الصناعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لاحلال جانب متزايد من الواردات ولايجاد بنية اساسية ملائمة للقطاع الصناعي في الدولة.​


    •     قطاع البناء.


    تتسم دولة قطر بتوافر قطاع للبناء والتشييد الذي يعنى بأعمال البنية التحتية والعمرانية التي تنعكس بصورة جلية على النظام المعماري وجودة البنية التحية الضرورية للتطور والنمو في أي بلد.​​


    •     قطاع التجارة.


    يمثل قطاع التجارة التبادل الطوعي للبضائع، أو الخدمات، أو كليهما مع تركيز التجارة بشكل أساسي على تبادل السلع التي قد تـحدث بين طرفين فقط وتعرف (بالتجارة الثنائية) أَو بين أكثر من طرفين (تجارة متعددة الجوانب).​​


    •     قطاع الزراعة.


    يعد القطاع الزراعي من أهم القطاعات الإنتاجية في الاقتصاد ، حيث انه تكمن اهميته في توفير احتياجات المجتمع من الغذاء ويمكنه من تحقيق الإكتفاء الذاتي في هذا المجال الذي بات من اهم المجالات ذات الصلة برفاهية المجتمع وتأمين احتياجاته الضرورية​.


    •     الاستثمار والبنوك.


    ​تعرف المؤسسات المالية بأنها منشآت اقتصادية متخصصة تعمل في إدارة الأموال حفظًا , وإقراضًا أو بيعًا وشراء –لتوفر مجالا لعمل الصفقات المالية ولالتقاء عرض الأموال بالطلب عليها، وتتضمن هذه المؤسسات البنوك وصناديق التوفير وبيوت الاستثمار وشركات وهيئات التأمين والبورصات.​


    •     قطاع السياحة.


    يتصل هذا القطاع بكل خدمات السفر الترفيهية وبالترويج للسياحة في بلد ما عبر مختلف الوسائل الترويجية المتاحة والممكنة والسائح هو ذلك الشخص الذي يقوم بالسفر والتنقل , لغرض السياحة لمسافة ثمانين كيلومترا على الأقل من منزله. وذلك حسب تعريف منظمة السياحة العالمية (التابعة لهيئة الأمم المتحدة . لم تعد صناعة السياحة كما كانت منذ سنوات. تشعبت فروعها وتداخلت و أصبحت من أكثر القطاعات تنوعا وحيوية وانتاجية ولم يعد ينظر اليها بأنها مفهوم ذلك الشخص الذي يحمل حقيبة صغيرة ويسافر إلى بلد ما ليقضي عدة ليال في أحد الفنادقt ويتجول بين معالم البلد الأثرية​.


    •     قطاع الخدمات.


    أن قطاع الخدمات من القطاعات الحيوية الفاعلة في الدولة لتلبيته لإحتياجات المواطن والمقيم وتلمس رغباته وتحقيق رفاهيته ، ويعتبر هذا القطاع من القطاعات النشطه السريعة التطور ومنها خدمات الإتصالات مثال على ذلك.

    Back to Top